Cancel
The hotel Accommodation Services Dining Entertainments Access Contacts Meeting rooms

Karibea Beach Hotel Gosier

Welcome to Guadeloupe at the Karibea Beach Hotel in Gosier

Located on the arc of Lesser Antilles, the Karibea Beach Hotel in Gosier welcomes you in Guadeloupe for a dream holiday in the countries of coconut palms, exotic fruits and other turquoise lagoons.

Renovated in 2015 and 2016, our 3-star hotel, consisting of Salako and Clipper hotels and the Le Prao hotel complex, extends over a vast estate bordered by stunning white sandy beaches.

Whether you are a family, a couple or friends, on business or on holiday, the idyllic setting of the Karibea Beach Hotel combined with the warm attention of its staff will make your stay on the island butterfly a moment unforgettable. Take advantage of the hotel’s seafront pool the and our beach to relax, from the water sports center to try out new experiences and all our activities for a great stay.

To eat, choose between our two restaurants facing the sea: The Saintois and the Pelican. You can enjoy excellent Creole dishes simmered by our best chefs à la carte or buffet. In the morning, have breakfast on our terrace with your feet in the water.

Our three establishments are located along the paths dotted with bougainvillea and palm trees that wind through the lush tropical garden of the estate.

 

Accommodation

Standard Clipper

The bright Standard Clipper rooms have an area of 24m². Decorated with care by blond wood furniture and colorful fabrics, the rooms at our hotel in Le Gosier offer stunning views of the gardens from the balcony. Each room is air conditioned and equipped with a shower room, a safe, a refrigerator, a telephone and also has free wifi access and a satellite television.

From per night Book

Standard Clipper sea view

Wake up in one of our bright Standard Clipper rooms with sea view of 24m² and enjoy from your balcony a breathtaking view of the sea with, in the distance, the Soufrière volcano, a real symbol of Guadeloupe. Carefully decorated with blond wood furniture and colorful fabrics, each room is air-conditioned and equipped with a shower room, a safe, a fridge and a telephone. Free wifi access and a television with satellite channels.

From per night Book

Superior Salako

Renovated partially in 2016, Salako superior rooms offer a colonial style, 116 rooms of 28m², welcoming and comfortable, all with a balcony and a magnificent view of the gardens. Each room is air conditioned and equipped with a shower room, all renovated in 2016, a safe, a refrigerator, a telephone, a flat-screen TV and satellite channels and a free wifi access.

From per night Book

Superior Salako sea view

Salako superior rooms with sea view offers in a colonial style its rooms of 28m ², bright and comfortable, all with a balcony offering a magnificent view of the turquoise blue of the Caribbean Sea against the backdrop of the charming Ilet Gosier or Basse-Terre the majestic volcano Soufriere, symbol of Guadeloupe. Each room is air conditioned and equipped with a shower room, all renovated in 2016, a safe, a refrigerator, a telephone, a flat-screen TV and satellite channels and a free wifi access.

From per night Book

Apartment Prao

In an exotic and warm decor, the apartments Prao welcome you for a holiday in complete freedom and offers all the necessary comfort for a holiday with family or friends. The 45m² Prao apartments have a terrace with an equipped kitchenette overlooking the gardens. All apartments are air-conditioned and equipped with a safe, free Wi-Fi access, satellite TV and a telephone. They have a separate bedroom with en suite shower room, a living room with a sofa bed and an additional shower room.

From per night Book

Services

For your comfort, at the Karibea Beach Resort Gosier, the Internet access in WIFI is free and unlimited on the whole site.

  • Luggage Storage

  • Safe

  • Newspapers

  • Car rental service

  • Gift shop

  • Courtesy room for transit

  • Free parking

  • Computer station with internet connection available

  • Tour Desk

  • Free wifi

Dining

Restaurant Le Saintois

As for dining, sample the generosity of Creole cuisine with our Saintois buffet. Completely renovated, the restaurant receives you with happiness in front of the sea and in the sweetness of the trade winds of Gosier. Treat yourself to a pleasant start to the day by having breakfast, outside on the terrace or indoors in the air-conditioned room, served as a full buffet from 6.30 am to 10 am. For your lunch and dinner, according to your tastes and desires, you will enjoy traditional cuisine where acras (cod donuts) and colombo sauce rival perfumes.

Restaurant le Pélican

---------- Closed for renovations ----------

For a la carte restaurant, the Pelican restaurant welcomes you with happiness in front of the sea and in the sweet trade winds of Gosier. Freshly renovated and enlarged, directly on the beautiful beach with turquoise waters, enjoy this pleasant restaurant open for lunch and dinner. Throughout the day, you can also enjoy a drink while admiring the view.

Bar le Gommier

In the evening, the bar Le Gommier offers tasty cocktails to the sound of local music, catchy and swaying. Open from 17:00 to 23:00, Le Gommier is located in the entertainment hall.

Entertainments

For your relaxing afternoons, a beautiful swimming pool as well as a paddling pool for the little ones and a new comfortable and cozy lounge area are available for relaxing moments. For your comfort, we have thought of everything: ready towels Beach, sunbeds and umbrellas are at your disposal. Devices have also been installed along the beach to allow you to play beach volleyball. You can also enjoy the petanque area, table tennis and two tennis courts.

For your evenings, we offer a rich and entertaining entertainment program that varies with the seasons. For example, you can relax by listening to a folklore group, or entertain yourself with karaoke evenings, games and other dancing evenings. Once a week and in season, a small market takes place in the resort to let you discover local crafts.

For children: The Ti Manmay Children's Club

Because children also have the right to have their holidays, we have reserved their spaces and activities for them. Take advantage of it to take time for yourself, our teams will take care of your children by proposing sports and aquatic activities, cultural and artistic workshops and games. Child from 5 to 11 years. Schedule from 8:30 am to 5 pm, open during the school holidays every day except Saturday, Sunday and public holidays. The presentation of the up-to-date vaccination record is compulsory. Pre-registration at the resort reception. Price: free with no meal or 20 € per child per day for lunch and snack.

Very quickly accessible by foot or by car, a multitude of activities adapted to the desires of each one is also proposed to you: lazing on the most beautiful beaches of the island (Datcha Beach, Sainte Anne, Anse Tabarin), water sports, excursion On the unspoiled islet of Gosier to meet the iguanas and pelicans Gran Gouzier, visit the Saint-John Perse museum and the Parc des Mamelles zoo, hiking, coconut water tasting in the splendid landscaped park of Calvaire, discovery The Cascade aux Ecrevisses, shopping or even dine in one of the many restaurants of Gosier ... the choice belongs to you!

Access

By plane

The resort is 12 km from the Pole Caraïbes International airport that serves French companies, but also American Airlines, Air Canada and the regional companies in Martinique, St Martin and the English and Spanish-speaking islands.

By boat

5 km from the marina for pleasure boats and 10 km from the ferry terminal where the boats arrive from Dominica, Martinique, Marie-Galante, Les Saintes, and all the neighboring islands.

By car

From Pointe-à-Pitre or from the airport, take the direction Pointe-à-Pitre, then GOSIER / SAINTE ANNE, then Gosier Center on the right. After taking the ramp on the right in the direction of Gosier Center, go straight on, pass two roundabouts, then take the 2nd ramp on the right "Pointe de la Verdure" Route des Hôtels and Casino. The KARIBEA BEACH RESORT is on the left after the Casino.

Contact


Information and reservations

Karibea Beach Hotel Gosier
Pointe de la Verdure - 97190 Gosier
Guadeloupe - Antilles Françaises

Phone number : 00 590 (0) 590 82 64 64
Fax : 00 590 (0) 590 84 72 72
Write us : reservation@karibeagosier.com



GDS codes

AMADEUS: non renseigné
SABRE: non renseigné
GALILEO: non renseigné
WORLDSPAN: non renseigné
PEGASUS: non renseigné



Group travel

Would you like a contact person to prepare your next group trip? Don't hesitate to contact us by email:
servicegroupes@karibea.com



Banquets and seminars

For all your banquets, weddings, company meals, celebrations or seminars, contact our sales department:

Phone number : 00 590 (0) 590 82 64 64
Mail address : banqueting@karibeagosier.com

Contact Us

Contact Hotel Form EN Karibea Beach Resort Hôtel

Ceci est un formulaire pour les pages d'hôtels en français.

Meeting rooms

For your professional or private events in Guadeloupe (business seminars, conventions, receptions, wedding ceremonies, ...), the Karibea Beach Hotel in Gosier offers 400 m² of fully equipped air-conditioned rooms, Development and consulting. Available, our team adapts to your needs to respond to each of your requests.

Meeting room Maracudja Goyave Maracudja + Goyave Mandarine La Vigie
Surface 163 163 306 63 30
Capacity 180 120 300 60 35
U shape 50 45 90 90 15
Classroom 70 50 130 35 15
Cocktail 150 150 300 70 25
Banquet 100 100 200 30 25

Annuler
The hotel Hébergement Galerie photos Offres spéciales Services Restauration Divertissements Accès Contacts Salles de réunion

Karibea Beach Hôtel Gosier

Bienvenue en Guadeloupe au Karibea Beach Hôtel à Gosier !

Posé sur l’arc des Petites Antilles, le Karibea Beach Hôtel au Gosier vous accueille en Guadeloupe pour un séjour de rêve aux pays des cocotiers, fruits exotiques et autres lagons turquoise.

Rénové en 2015, notre établissement 3 étoiles, composé des hôtels Salako et Clipper et de la résidence hôtelière Le Prao, s’étend sur un vaste domaine bordé de superbes plages de sable blanc.

De par sa situation géographique sur la riviera guadeloupéenne, dans la station balnéaire du Gosier, à mi-chemin entre Basse-Terre et Grande-Terre, notre hôtel demeure le point de départ idéal pour vos excursions au cœur du Gosier et de la Guadeloupe.

Que vous soyez en famille, en couple ou entre amis, en voyage d’affaire ou en vacances, le cadre idyllique du Karibea Beach Hôtel allié à l’attention chaleureuse de son personnel, fera de votre séjour sur l’île papillon, un moment inoubliable. Profitez de la piscine en front de mer et de la plage de l’hôtel pour vous relaxer, du centre nautique pour vous essayer à de nouvelles expériences et de toutes les activités proposé pour passer un excellent séjour.

Pour se restaurer, choisissez entre nos deux restaurants face à la mer : Le Saintois et le Pelican. Vous pourrez y déguster d’excellents plats créoles mijotés par nos meilleurs chefs à la carte ou en formule buffet. Le matin, petit-déjeunez sur notre terrasse les pieds dans l’eau.

Nos trois établissements sont installés le long des chemins parsemés de bougainvillées et de palmiers qui serpentent dans le luxuriant jardin tropical du domaine.

Hébergement

Standard Clipper

Les lumineuses chambres Standard Clipper ont une superficie de 24m². Décorées avec soin grâce à des meubles en bois blond et des étoffes colorées, les chambres de notre hôtel au Gosier offrent une vue imprenable sur les jardins depuis le balcon. Chaque chambre est climatisée et équipée d'une salle de douche, d’un coffre-fort, d’un réfrigérateur, d’un téléphone et dispose également d’un accès wifi gratuit et d’une télévision satellite.

À partir de par nuit Réserver

Standard Clipper vue mer

Réveillez-vous dans l'une de nos lumineuses chambres Standard Clipper vue mer de 24m² et appréciez depuis votre balcon une vue imprenable sur la mer avec, au loin, le volcan de la Soufrière, véritable symbole de la Guadeloupe. Décorées avec soin grâce à des meubles en bois blond et des étoffes colorées, chaque chambre est climatisée et équipée d'une salle de douche, d’un coffre-fort, d’un réfrigérateur, d’un téléphone et dispose également d’un accès wifi gratuit et d’une télévision avec chaines satellite.

À partir de par nuit Réserver

Supérieure Salako

Rénové partiellement en 2016, les chambres supérieures Salako vous propose dans un style colonial, 116 chambres de 28m², accueillantes et confortables, toutes agrémentées d'un balcon et offrant une magnifique vue sur les jardins. Chaque chambre est climatisée et est équipée d'une salle de bain, toutes rénovées en 2016, d’un coffre-fort, d’un réfrigérateur, d’un téléphone, d’une télévision à écran plat et chaines satellites et d’un accès wifi gratuit.

À partir de par nuit Réserver

Supérieure Salako vue mer

Les chambres supérieures Salako vue mer vous propose dans un style colonial ses chambres de 28m², lumineuses et confortables, toutes possédant un balcon offrant une magnifique vue sur le bleu turquoise de la mer des Caraïbes avec pour toile de fond le charmant Ilet Gosier ou Basse-Terre le majestueux volcan de la Soufrière, symbole de la Guadeloupe. Chaque chambre est climatisée et est équipée d'une salle de bain, toutes rénovées en 2016, d’un coffre-fort, d’un réfrigérateur, d’un téléphone, d’une télévision à écran plat et chaines satellites et d’un accès wifi gratuit.

À partir de par nuit Réserver

Appartement Prao

Dans un décor exotique et chaleureux, les appartements Prao vous accueillent pour des vacances en toute liberté et vous offre tout le confort nécessaire à des vacances en famille ou entre amis. Les appartements Prao de 45m² sont dotés d’une terrasse avec une kitchenette équipée offrant une vue sur les jardins. Tous les appartements sont climatisés et équipés d’un coffre-fort, d’un accès wifi gratuit, d’une télévision satellite et d’un téléphone. Ils disposent d'une chambre séparée avec sa salle d'eau privative, d'un salon doté de banquette lit et d'une salle d'eau supplémentaire.

À partir de par nuit Réserver

Offres spéciales

Découvrez nos meilleures offres promotionnelles.

Services

  • Bagagerie

  • Coffre-fort

  • Presse

  • Service de location de voiture

  • Service de ménage quotidien (Sauf Prao)

  • Boutique de souvenir

  • Chambre de courtoisie pour transit

  • Parking gratuit

  • Poste muni d’une connexion internet à disposition

  • Bureau d’excursions

  • Parking gratuit

  • Service de prêt (fer à repasser, adaptateur de prise)

Restauration

Restaurant Le Saintois

Côté restauration, goûtez à la générosité de la cuisine créole grâce à notre buffet du Saintois. Entièrement rénové, le restaurant vous reçoit avec bonheur face à la mer et dans la douceur des alizés du Gosier. offrez-vous un début de journée agréable en prenant votre petit-déjeuner, en extérieur sur la terrasse ou à l'intérieur dans la salle climatisée, servi sous forme de buffet complet de 6h30 à 10h00. Pour vos repas du midi et du soir, selon vos goûts et vos envies, vous y dégusterez une cuisine traditionnelle où accras de morue et sauce colombo rivalisent de parfums.

Restaurant le Pélican

---------- Fermé pour rénovations ----------

Pour une restauration à la carte, le restaurant le Pélican vous reçoit avec bonheur face à la mer et dans la douceur des alizés du Gosier.

Fraichement rénové et agrandi, directement au bord de la belle plage aux eaux turquoises, profitez de cet agréable restaurant ouvert le midi et le soir.

Tout au long de la journée, vous pourrez également y prendre un verre en admirant la vue.

Bar le Gommier

En soirée, le bar le Gommier vous propose de savoureux cocktails au son de musiques locales,  entrainantes et chaloupées. Ouvert de 17h00 à 23h00, Le Gommier est situé dans le hall d’animation.

Divertissements

Plage et farniente

Pour vos après-midi farniente, une belle piscine ainsi qu'une pataugeoire pour les plus petits et un nouvel espace lounge confortable et cosy sont disponibles pour des moments de détente. Pour votre confort, nous avons pensé à tout : prêt de serviettes de plage, bains de soleil et parasols sont à votre disposition. Des dispositifs ont également été installés le long de la plage pour vous permettre de jouer au beach volley. Vous pourrez aussi profiter du terrain de pétanque, des tables de ping-pong ainsi que de deux courts de tennis.

Soirées et divertissements

Pour vos soirées, nous vous proposons un programme d’animation riche et ludique qui varie au gré des saisons. Vous pourrez par exemple vous détendre en écoutant un groupe folklorique, ou vous divertir grâce à des soirées karaoké, jeux et autres soirées dansantes. Une fois par semaine et en saison, un petit marché prend place dans le resort pour vous faire découvrir l’artisanat local.

Pour les enfants : Le Club enfant Ti Manmay

Parce que les enfants aussi ont le droit d’avoir leurs vacances, nous leur avons réservé leurs espaces et leurs activités. Profitez-en pour prendre du temps pour vous, nos équipes prendront soin de vos enfants en leur proposant des activités sportives et aquatiques, des ateliers culturels et artistiques et des jeux. Enfant de 5 à 11 ans. Horaires de 8h30 à 17h, ouvert pendant les vacances scolaires tous les jours sauf samedi, dimanche et les jours fériés. La présentation du carnet de vaccination à jour est obligatoire. Pré-inscription à la réception du resort. Tarif : gratuit sans repas ou 20€ par enfant par jour pour le déjeuner et le goûter.

A proximité

Très vite accessibles à pied ou en voiture, une multitude d'activités adaptées aux désirs de chacun vous est également proposée: farniente sur les plus belles plages de l'île (Datcha Beach, Sainte-Anne, Anse Tabarin), sports nautiques, excursion sur l'îlet préservé du Gosier à la rencontre des iguanes et des pélicans Gran Gouzier, visite du musée Saint-John Perse et du zoo du parc des Mamelles, randonnées, dégustation d'eau de coco dans le splendide parc paysagé du Calvaire, découverte de la Cascade aux Écrevisses, shopping ou encore dîner dans l'un des nombreux restaurants du Gosier… le choix vous appartient !

Accès

Par avion

A 12 km de l'aéroport international Pole Caraïbes que dessert les compagnies françaises, mais aussi American airlines, Air Canada et les compagnies régionales pour la Martinique, St Martin et les îles anglophones et hispanophones.

Par bateau

A 5 km de la marina pour les bateaux de plaisance et à 10 km de la gare maritime où arrivent les bateaux en provenance de Dominique, Martinique, Marie-Galante, les Saintes, et toutes les îles avoisinantes.

Par route

A 3 km de Gosier et 7 km de Pointe-à-Pitre.- En provenance de Pointe-à-Pitre ou de l'aéroport, prendre la direction Pointe-à-Pitre, puis GOSIER/SAINTE ANNE, puis Gosier Centre sur la droite. Après avoir pris la bretelle sur la droite en direction de Gosier Centre, continuez tout droit, passez deux rond point, puis prenez la 2ème bretelle sur la droite "Pointe de la Verdure" Route des Hôtels et Casino. Le KARIBEA BEACH RESORT se situe sur la gauche après le Casino.

Contact


Informations et réservations

Karibea Beach Hôtel Gosier
Pointe de la Verdure - 97190 Gosier
Guadeloupe - Antilles Françaises

N° de téléphone : 00 590 (0) 590 82 64 64
Fax : 00 590 (0) 590 84 72 72
Écrivez-nous : reservation@karibeagosier.com



Codes GDS

AMADEUS: non renseigné
SABRE: non renseigné
GALILEO: non renseigné
WORLDSPAN: non renseigné
PEGASUS: non renseigné



Voyage de groupe

Vous souhaitez que l'on vous aide à préparer votre prochain voyage de groupe? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter par email:
servicegroupes@karibea.com



Contactez-nous

Contact Hotel Form FR Karibea Beach Resort Hôtel

Ceci est un formulaire pour les pages d'hôtels en français.

Salles de réunion

Pour vos événements professionnels ou privés en Guadeloupe (séminaires d'entreprises, congrès, réceptions, cérémonies de mariage,...), le resort Karibea Beach Hôtel au Gosier vous propose 400 m² de salles climatisées entièrement équipées ainsi qu'un service d'aménagement et de conseil. Disponible, notre équipe s'adapte à vos besoins pour répondre à chacune de vos demandes.

 

Salle de réunion Maracudja Goyave Maracudja Goyave Mandarine La Vigie
Surface 163 163 306 63 30
Capacité 180 120 300 60 35
U 50 45 90 90 15
Classe 70 50 130 35 15
Cocktail 150 150 300 70 25
Banquet 100 100 200 30 25