Cancel
The hotel Accommodation Gallery Special Offers Services Dining Entertainments Access Contacts Meeting rooms

Karibea Squash Hotel

Welcome to Fort-de-France, the Karibea Squash Hotel.

Located in the immediate vicinity of Fort-de-France city center, the Karibea Squash Hotel boasts a privileged location close to the business district and only a few minutes walk from the Place de la Savane.

In addition to its ideal location, the hotel has all the services necessary for the smooth running of your business stay. Spread over two buildings, the hotel’s 104 rooms are air-conditioned and all have Wi-Fi access. Individually regulated air conditioning, direct dial telephone, satellite TV and safe are available in all of our rooms, some of which are wheelchair accessible.

After a day of work, let yourself be tempted by the very pleasant swimming pool before joining the restaurant “Le Jardin des Alizés” in its air-conditioned room or on its terrace with its superb view over the bay of Flamands. You will savor the best dishes of our chefs. In the evening, enjoy an excellent cocktail by the pool at the bar “La Pinta”.

So conquered? The entire team of the hotel is waiting for you to make your stay in Fort-de-France a unique moment and to share with you the countless resources and natural resources of the island of Martinique.

 

Accommodation

Superior Room

Located in a building with elevator, Superior rooms offer clear views of the exotic gardens of the hotel. Elegantly decorated, they provide you with unparalleled brightness and comfort. Upon your arrival in the room, we put at your disposal a tea and coffee tray. For your well-being, each bathroom has a bath and welcome products. In addition, the air-conditioned superior rooms are also equipped with a direct dial telephone, Wi-Fi access, a safe, a flat-screen TV, satellite channels, a minibar, an ironing kit and access to room service. The hotel has double rooms with a 160 cm bed or two 90 cm beds, triple rooms with three beds or with a large bed of 160 cm and a bed of 90 cm, and a suite suite panoramic of about 60 m2 with a large bed of 220 cm, flat screen TV 81 cm, courtesy tray, ironing kit. Rooms for disabled guests are also available.

From per night Book

Sea view Superior Room

The sea view superior rooms will delight you with the magnificent view. Decorated with elegance, brightness and comfort will be at the rendezvous. Located in a building with a lift, the air-conditioned superior rooms are equipped with a direct dial telephone, free wifi access, a safe, a flat-screen TV and satellite channels, a mini bar, ironing kit, access to room service and tea and coffee making facilities. The bathrooms have a bath and welcome products. According to your needs, choose between our double rooms with a bed of 160 cm or two beds of 90 cm, or triple rooms with three beds or with a large bed of 160 cm and a bed of 90 cm. Rooms for disabled guests are also available.

From per night Book

Standard room

The Karibea Squash Hotel's standard room building, located in front of the sea and on 3 levels without a lift, houses 57 standard rooms with an area of 20 to 30m², overlooking the exotic gardens of the hotel. Decorated with simplicity and elegance, they will provide you luminosity and comfort. Each room is equipped with individual air-conditioning, a telephone with direct line, a free wifi access, a television with satellite channels, a safe and a bathroom with shower or bathtub. The hotel has double rooms with a 160 cm bed or two 90 cm twin beds.

From per night Book

Family room

Located in a building with elevator, the "Family" rooms of Karibea Squash Hotel are perfect for a family holiday. Upon your arrival in the room, we put at your disposal a tea and coffee tray. For your well-being, our family rooms are fully equipped. For your well-being, each bathroom has a bath and welcome products. Our rooms are all air conditioned and equipped with two beds of 140 centimeters, a telephone, free wifi, a safe, a flat-screen TV with satellite channels, a mini bar, a Ironing kit and access to room service. Our family rooms can accommodate 1 adult and 3 children or 2 adults and 2 children.

From per night Book

Special Offers

Discover our best promotional offers.

Services

You will appreciate the services offered:

  • Free parking

  • Check in: 3 pm, check out: 12 am

  • Infinity pool with sea view

  • Ice dispenser

  • Taxis and excursions service

  • Baby-sitting on request

  • Luggage Storage

  • Bilingual staff at the front desk

  • Free Wifi

  • Car rental service

  • Pets accepted: less than 3kg and on request

  • Currency exchange service

Dining

Restaurant Le Jardin des Alizés

For your gourmet moments, Le Jardin des Alizés, with a marine-inspired decor, welcomes you in the coolness and calm of its air-conditioned room or in the shade of its marquee facing the magnificent bay of Flamands. The chef invites you to discover his French cuisine and Creole tasty and fragrant. Enjoy a buffet breakfast from 06:00 to 09:30. For lunch, the restaurant offers different options: brasserie, buffet or daily menu. Treat your taste buds with a French and Creole restaurant, service from noon to 2:15 pm. Dinner is served on the same principle as lunch from 19:00 to 22:00. The restaurant is closed on Sundays, on public holidays for lunch and on december 25th & january 1st.

Bar La Pinta

In the evening, let yourself be carried away by the perfumes of the West Indies and savor the delicious cocktails of La Pinta comfortably installed on the superb terrace of the bar facing the pool. Open daily from 11 am to 11 pm and from 5 pm to 11 pm on Sundays and public holidays.

Entertainments

Labeled "Tourism Quality", the Karibea Squash hotel offers all the necessary services for people on business trips and a very neat restoration. Business or relaxation, a restaurant, a bar, meeting rooms and a beautiful infinity pool overlooking the Bay of Fort-de-France complete the offer of Karibea Squash Hotel. The hotel has video games, foosball and other entertainment.

For moments of relaxation with family or friends, the nautical base, located 10 minutes walk from the property, offers rental, windsurfing, kayak and catamaran. A few kilometers away, you will also find beautiful beaches, an international golf course, a diving center and many other activities.

Access

By plane

15 km from Lamentin / Fort-de-France International Airport, serving French businesses and regional businesses, the neighboring islands: Guadeloupe, Dominica, St. Martin, Barbados and St. Lucia.

By boat

At 30 km from the marina of Trois-Ilets and 1.5 km from the ferry terminal in the heart of Fort-de-France serving the islands of Guadeloupe, Saint Lucia, Dominica and other neighboring islands.

By car

From the airport, take the ring road towards Fort-de-France. At the Dillon crossroads, continue on the ring road which follows the mountain towards Schoelcher, for about 3 km. Take the Didier / Cluny ramp and exit at the 3rd intersection of the roundabout of Vietnam Heroic by the Clairiere direction. Directional signs from the Saint Paul clinic will guide you to the Squash Hotel.

Contact


Information and reservations

Karibea Squash Hotel
3, boulevard de la Marne - 97200 Fort-de-France
Martinique – Antilles Françaises

Phone number : 00 596 (0) 596 72 80 80
Fax : 00 596 (0) 596 63 00 74
Write us : reservation@squashhotel.com



GDS codes

AMADEUS: FGFDFSQU
SABRE: FG12604
GALILEO: FG53758
WORLDSPAN: FGFDFSQ
PEGASUS: FG34095



Group travel

Would you like a contact person to prepare your next group trip? Don't hesitate to contact us by email:
servicegroupes@karibea.com



Banquets and seminars

For all your banquets, weddings, company meals, celebrations or seminars, contact our sales department:

Phone number : 00 596 (0) 596 72 80 80
Mail address : commercial@squashhotel.com

Contact Us

Contact Hotel Form EN Karibea Squash Hôtel

Ceci est un formulaire pour les pages d'hôtels en français.

Meeting rooms

For your seminars, congresses, conventions and events, our establishment puts at your disposal 9 lounges from 30 to 240 sqm flexible and versatile that can accommodate between 200 and 250 people.

Spread over two levels, for a total area of more than 800m2, all our rooms are air-conditioned and have the necessary equipment for the smooth running of your event, whether private or professional.

Exceptional decoration can be made upon request for special events such as weddings, baptisms, product launches or other.

Meeting room Caravelle Nina Hall Antilles Marie-Galante Les Saintes La Désirade Hall Caraibes Ste Lucie St Barthelemy St Martin
Surface 70 38 240 45 65 45 220 35 30 30
Capacity 60 25 250 35 55 35 180 30 25 25
U shape 30 15 60 20 25 20 50 15 12 12
Classroom 40 25 150 20 50 30 140 30 20 20
Cocktail 70 40 350 30 80 60 250 - - -
Banquet 25 25 180 50 40 30 140 20 20 20

Annuler
The hotel Hébergement Galerie photos Offres spéciales Services Restauration Divertissements Accès Contacts Salles de réunion

Karibea Squash Hôtel

Bienvenue à Fort-de-France, au Karibea Squash Hôtel.

Situé à proximité immédiate du centre-ville de Fort-de-France, Le Karibea Squash Hôtel bénéficie d’un emplacement privilégié à proximité du quartier d’affaires et à seulement quelques minutes à pied de la place de la Savane.

En plus de sa situation idéale, l’hôtel réunit tous les services nécessaires au bon déroulement de votre séjour d’affaire. Réparties sur deux bâtiments, dont un avec ascenseur, les 104 chambres de l’établissement sont climatisées et bénéficient toutes d’une connexion wifi. Climatisation à réglage individuel, téléphone avec ligne directe, télévision satellite et coffre-fort équipent l’ensemble de nos chambres dont certaines sont accessibles aux personnes à mobilité réduite.

Après une journée de travail, laissez vous tenter par la très agréable piscine avant de rejoindre le restaurant « Le Jardin des Alizés » dans sa salle climatisée ou sur sa terrasse avec sa superbe vue sur la baie des Flamands. Vous y savourerez les meilleures plats de nos chefs. En soirée, dégustez face à la piscine un excellent cocktail au bar « La Pinta ».

Alors, conquis ? Toute l’équipe de l’hôtel vous attend pour faire de votre séjour à Fort-de-France, un moment unique et partager avec vous les innombrables ressources et richesses naturelles de l’île de la Martinique.

Hébergement

Chambre supérieure

Situé dans un bâtiment avec ascenseur, Les chambres supérieures offrent une vue dégagée sur les jardins exotiques de l’hôtel. Décorées avec élégance, elles vous assurent une luminosité et un confort sans pareils. Dès votre arrivée dans la chambre, nous mettons à votre disposition un plateau proposant thé et café. Pour votre bien-être, chaque salle de bains est pourvue d’une baignoire et de produits d'accueil. De plus, les chambres supérieures climatisées sont également équipées d’un téléphone avec ligne direct, d’un accès wifi, d’un coffre-fort, d’une TV à écran plat, de chaines satellite, d’un mini bar, d’un kit de repassage et d’un accès au room service. L'hôtel dispose de chambres doubles avec un lit de 160 cm ou deux lits de 90 cm, de chambres triples avec trois lits ou avec un grand lit de 160 cm et un lit de 90 cm, et d'une suite suite panoramique d'environ 60 m2 avec un grand lit de 220 cm, TV écran plat 81 cm, plateau de courtoisie, kit de repassage. Des chambres pour personnes à mobilité réduite sont également disponible.

À partir de par nuit Réserver

Chambre supérieure vue mer

Les chambres supérieures vue mer vous raviront par la magnifique vue qui s'offre à vous. Décorées avec élégance, luminosité et confort seront au rendez-vous. Situées dans un bâtiment avec ascenseur, les chambres supérieures climatisées sont équipées d’un téléphone avec ligne direct, d’un accès wifi gratuit, d’un coffre-fort, d’une télé à écran plat et de chaines satellite, d’un mini bar, d’un kit de repassage, d’un accès au room service et d'un plateau offrant thé et café. Les salles de bains sont pourvues d’une baignoire et de produits d'accueil. Selon vos besoins, choisissez entre nos chambres doubles avec un lit de 160 cm ou deux lits de 90 cm, ou chambres triples avec trois lits ou avec un grand lit de 160 cm et un lit de 90 cm. Des chambres pour personnes à mobilité réduite sont également disponible.

À partir de par nuit Réserver

Chambre standard

Le bâtiment des chambres standards du Karibea Squash hôtel, situé face à la mer et sur 3 niveaux sans ascenseur, abrite 57 chambres standard d’une superficie de 20 à 30m², offrant une vue sur les jardins exotiques de l’hôtel. Décorées avec simplicité et élégance, elles vous assurent une luminosité et un confort sans pareils. Chaque chambre est équipée d’une climatisation individuelle, d’un téléphone avec ligne direct, d’un accès wifi gratuit, d’une télévision avec chaines satellites, d’un coffre-fort et d'une salle d'eau avec douche ou baignoire. L'hôtel dispose de chambres doubles avec un lit de 160 cm ou avec deux lits jumeaux de 90 cm.

À partir de par nuit Réserver

Chambre famille

Situé dans un bâtiment avec ascenseur, Les chambres « Famille » du Karibea Squash hôtel sont parfaites pour un séjour en famille. Dès votre arrivée dans la chambre, nous mettons à votre disposition un plateau proposant thé et café. Pour votre bien-être, nos chambres familles sont entièrement équipées. Pour votre bien-être, chaque salle de bains est pourvue d’une baignoire et de produits d'accueil. Nos chambres sont toutes climatisées et équipées de deux lits de 140 centimètres, d’un téléphone, du wifi gratuit, d’un coffre-fort, d’une télévision à écran plat avec chaines satellite, d’un mini bar, d’un kit de repassage et d’un accès au room service. Nos chambres famille peuvent accueillir 1 adulte et 3 enfants ou 2 adultes et 2 enfants.

À partir de par nuit Réserver

Offres spéciales

Découvrez nos meilleures offres promotionnelles.

Services

  • Parking gratuit

  • Check in : 15h00, check out : 11h00

  • Wifi gratuit

  • Carte de crédit : Visa - Mastercard - American Express

  • Animaux acceptés (moins de 3kg)

  • Bagagerie

  • Piscine à débordement avec vue mer

  • 1 distributeur de glaçons

  • Blanchisserie

  • Baby-sitting sur demande

Restauration

Restaurant Le Jardin des Alizés

Pour vos moments gourmands, Le Jardin des Alizés, au décor d'inspiration marine, vous accueille dans la fraîcheur et le calme de sa salle climatisée ou à l'ombre de son chapiteau face à la magnifique baie des Flamands. Le chef vous propose de découvrir sa cuisine française et créole savoureuse et parfumée. Profitez d’un petit-déjeuner servi sous forme de buffet de 6h00 à 9h30. Pour le déjeuner, le restaurant vous offre différentes formules : brasserie, buffet ou menu du jour. Régalez vos papilles avec une restauration française et créole, service de 12h00 à 14h15. Le dîner est servi sur le même principe que le déjeuner de 19h00 à 22h00. Le restaurant est fermé le dimanche et les jours fériés pour le déjeuner.

Bar La Pinta

En soirée, laissez-vous emporter par les parfums des Antilles et dégustez les délicieux cocktails de La Pinta confortablement installés sur la superbe terrasse du bar face à la piscine. Ouvert tous les jours de 11h00 à 23h00 et de 17h00 à 23h00 les dimanches et jours fériés.

Divertissements

Labellisé "Qualité tourisme", il offre l’ensemble des services nécessaires aux personnes en déplacement professionnel et une restauration très soignée. Séjour business ou détente, un restaurant, un bar, des salles de réunion et une belle piscine à débordement avec vue sur la baie de Fort-de France complètent l'offre du Karibea Squash Hôtel. L’hôtel dispose au sein de l’établissement de jeux vidéo, baby-foot et autres divertissements.

Pour des moments de détente en famille ou entre amis, la base nautique, située à 10 minutes à pied de l’établissement, propose à la location, planches à voile, kayak et catamaran. A quelques kilomètres, vous attendent également de superbes plages, un golf international, un centre de plongée, ainsi que de nombreuses autres activités.

Accès

Par avion

A 15 km de l'aéroport international Le Lamentin/Fort-de-France, desservi par les compagnies françaises et les compagnies régionales desservant les îles avoisinantes : Guadeloupe, La Dominique, Saint-Martin, Barbade et Sainte Lucie.

Par bateau

A 30 km du port de plaisance des Trois-Ilets et à 1,5 km de la gare maritime au cœur de Fort-de-France desservant les îles de la Guadeloupe, Sainte Lucie, la Dominique et les autres îles avoisinantes.

Par route

En provenance de l'aéroport, prendre la rocade en direction de Fort-de-France. Au carrefour Dillon, continuer sur la rocade qui épouse la montagne direction Schœlcher, sur environ 3 km. Prendre la bretelle Didier/Cluny et sortir à la 3ème intersection du rond point du Vietnam Héroïque par la direction Clairière. Des panneaux directionnels à partir de la clinique Saint-Paul vous guideront jusqu’au Squash Hôtel.

Contact


Informations et réservations

Karibea Squash Hôtel
3, boulevard de la Marne - 97200 Fort-de-France
Martinique – Antilles Françaises

N° de téléphone : 00 596 (0) 596 72 80 80
Fax : 00 596 (0) 596 63 00 74
Écrivez-nous : reservation@squashhotel.com



Codes GDS

AMADEUS: FGFDFSQU
SABRE: FG12604
GALILEO: FG53758
WORLDSPAN: FGFDFSQ
PEGASUS: FG34095



Voyage de groupe

Vous souhaitez que l'on vous aide à préparer votre prochain voyage de groupe? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter par email:
servicegroupes@karibea.com



Contactez-nous

Contact Hotel Form FR Karibea Squash Hôtel

Ceci est un formulaire pour les pages d'hôtels en français.

Salles de réunion

Pour vos séminaires, congrès, conventions et évènements, notre établissement met à votre disposition 9 salons de 30 à 240 m² modulables et polyvalents pouvant accueillir entre 200 et 250 personnes.

Réparties sur deux niveaux, pour une surface totale de plus de 800m2, toutes nos salles sont climatisées et disposent de l’équipement nécessaire au bon déroulement de votre évènement, qu’il soit privé ou professionnel.

Une décoration exceptionnelle peut être effectuée sur demande pour des évènements particuliers tels que mariage, baptêmes, lancement de produit ou autre.

Salle de réunion Caravelle Nina Hall Antilles Marie-Galante Les Saintes La Désirade Hall Caraibes Ste-Lucie St Barthelemy St Martin
Surface 70 38 240 45 65 45 220 35 30 30
Capacité 60 25 250 35 55 35 180 30 25 25
U 30 15 60 20 25 20 50 15 12 12
Classe 40 25 150 30 30 30 140 30 20 20
Cocktail 70 40 350 50 80 50 250 - - -
Banquet 25 25 180 30 40 30 140 20 20 20