Cancel
The hotel Accommodation Gallery Special Offers Services Dining Entertainments Access Contacts Meeting rooms

Karibea Valmeniere hotel

Welcome to Fort-de-France, Martinique, at the Karibea Valmeniere Hotel!

Located in Fort-de-France in Martinique, the business hotel 3 * Karibea Valmeniere enjoys a strategic position in the heart of the economic life of the island. Its location, 6 km from Aime Cesaire International Airport, Lamentin business areas, Fort-de-France and the main shopping areas, make it the ideal starting point for your business trips and holidays. The sun of the West Indies.

With 120 rooms spread over 7 floors with a surface area of ​​21 to 45m², the Karibea Valmeniere Hotel offers you a breathtaking view of the Caribbean Sea and the lush gardens of our hotel in Martinique. Spacious, bright and comfortable, they have been decorated with care in a modern and warm spirit. All air-conditioned, they benefit from all the equipment necessary for your well-being.

Ideally designed to combine business and relaxation, you will be able to enjoy at the Valmenière all the necessary services for your business stay with a high-performance wifi, meeting rooms and in-room facilities. After a day of work, head to the terrace of the 9th floor to enjoy a solarium with a spectacular view, a jacuzzi, a swimming pool or a sauna. Also enjoy relaxing moments at the hotel SPA.

 

Accommodation

Comfort Room

Located on floors 1 to 4, the comfort rooms of the Karibea La Valmenière hotel offer you all the necessary comfort for the success of your business trips or for your leisure breaks. With an area of 21m², they have a bathroom with bathtub, a comfortable large double bed or 2 single beds, free wifi network, a desk, a minibar, a flat-screen TV with satellite channels, individually controlled air-conditioning, an individual safe, a Digis network telephone, an ironing set, a welcome tray with kettle, tea or coffee and a daily cleaning service.

From per night Book

Superior Room

On the upper floors, from level 5 to 7, the superior rooms of the hotel Karibea La Valmenière offer you a stunning view of the city, the gardens or the superb & famous bay of Fort de France. Spacious and bright, you will find all the necessary comfort, mini bar, free wifi network, a flat-screen TV with satellite channels, individually controlled air conditioning, an individual safe, a telephone network Numéris, an ironing kit Daily housekeeping service. Superior rooms also benefit from a courtesy tray offering tea, coffee and light snack, quality welcome products, a bottle of water on arrival and slippers in the bathroom.

From per night Book

Special Offers

Discover our best promotional offers.

Services

For your convenience, wireless internet access is free and unlimited throughout the hotel.

  • Infinity pool with panoramic view on the 8th floor

  • Car rental service

  • Car rental service

  • Massage and wellness area by SAPHIR SPA

  • Bilingual staff at the front desk

  • Free parking

  • Rooftop panoramic terrace with solarium and jacuzzi

  • Free sauna for hotel guests

  • Excursions and taxis can be booked at the reception

  • Laundry service

  • Luggage Storage

  • Baby sitting on request

Dining

Restaurant Le Dôme

On the 8th floor, the restaurant Le Dôme, located on the panoramic terrace offers a magnificent view of Fort-de-France to the Baie des Flamands. Its chef welcomes you in an elegantly decorated room where furniture with warm colors and exotic wood floor create an atmosphere of intimate softness conducive to the well-being of its guests. Its crossbred menu mixes exotic flavors and Creole perfumes for the delight of your taste buds. Various breads, pastries, fresh tropical fruits, hot dishes (sausages, scrambled eggs, hull, ...), cold meats, cheeses, dairy products, cereals, fruit juices and hot drinks make up the rich buffet breakfast which is also served at the restaurant Le Dome.

Bar le Punch

The Punch, a cocktail bar also located on the 8th floor, offers a breathtaking view of the city lights and the hotel's superb infinity pool. Its room with large windows opens fully on the outside creating a space Rooftop. In a colorful and festive atmosphere, we invite you to discover the delicious cocktails of our young laurel expert: Maëly Templet, winner of the Havana Club and Jack Daniel's competitions in 2016. Enjoy our selection of Caribbean rums accompanied by a wide selection of appetizers and fingers food.

Entertainments

The many outdoor areas of the Karibea Valmenière Hotel offer an exceptional viewpoint on the north coast of Martinique and the Bay of Fort-de-France. On the 8th floor, discover our space "Rooftop" where you can enjoy the breathtaking view of the city and the Bay of Fort de France from the infinity pool or over a drink ordered at the "Le Punch" bar near the pool. From the 9th floor terrace, comfortably seated in a deckchair design, admire the breathtaking panorama that awaits you. An outdoor hot tub, solarium and sauna (free for hotel guests) also await you for unparalleled moments of relaxation.

Wellness center

Enjoy our wellness center by "Le Saphir Spa" to relax in a quiet and soothing setting. Located on the 4th floor, the Saphir Spa is a cocoon of softness where you will receive exceptional care provided by a team of professionals. You can also receive your outdoor treatments in the "Rooftop" area on the 9th floor near the jacuzzi and sauna with a breathtaking view of the capital. The treatments offered are made with the best techniques of the moment.

Access

By plane

6 km from Le Lamentin international airport in Fort-de-France, serving French companies and regional companies from neighboring islands of Guadeloupe, Dominica, Saint Martin, Barbados and Saint Lucia.

By boat

25 km from the marina of Trois-îlets, and 4 km from the Fort-de-France ferry terminal where boats for Dominica, Guadeloupe and other neighboring islands leave.

By car

4 km from the capital of Martinique: Fort-de-France. From the Lamentin airport, take the bypass towards Fort-de-France, exit right towards La Meynard Hospital and immediately Exit the ramp, go round the roundabout and turn left. The Arawaks Avenue is on the right and the entrance to the hotel is 50 m on the left.

Contact


Information and reservations

Karibea Valmeniere hotel
Avenue des Arawaks - 97200 Fort-de-France
Martinique - Antilles Françaises

Phone number : 00 596 (0) 596 75 75 75
Fax : 00 596 (0) 596 75 69 70
Write us : reservation@hotelvalmeniere.com



GDS codes

AMADEUS: FGFDFVAL
SABRE: FG33433
GALILEO: FG51997
WORLDSPAN: FGFDFVA
PEGASUS: FG34007



Group travel

Would you like a contact person to prepare your next group trip? Don't hesitate to contact us by email:
servicegroupes@karibea.com



Contact Us

Contact Hotel Form EN Karibea Valmenière Hôtel

Ceci est un formulaire pour les pages d'hôtels en français.

Meeting rooms

Also designed to provide you with optimal working conditions, our establishment is ideal for your professional stays and private receptions. Six modular, equipped and air-conditioned meeting rooms, featuring natural light from large bay windows and direct access to the outside, welcome your event.

At your service, our team will advise you for personalized services.

Meeting room Orion 1+2 ou 4+5 Orion 1+2+3 Orion 1+2+3+4+5 Carina Carina 3
Surface - - - - -
Capacity 50 80 140 50 50
U shape 25 35 60 20 20
Classroom 20 20 50 20 20
Cocktail 50 80 150 50 40
Banquet 80 40 80 - -

Annuler
The hotel Hébergement Galerie photos Offres spéciales Services Restauration Divertissements Accès Contacts Salles de réunion

Karibea Valmenière Hôtel

Bienvenue à Fort-de-France, en Martinique, au Karibea Valmenière Hôtel !

Situé à Fort-de-France en Martinique, l’hôtel d’affaires 3* Karibea Valmenière jouit d’une position stratégique au cœur de la vie économique de l’île. Son emplacement à 6 km de l’aéroport international Aimé Césaire, des secteurs d’affaires du Lamentin, de Fort-de-France et des principales zones d’activités commerçantes en font le point de départ idéal pour vos déplacements professionnels et vos vacances sous le soleil des Antilles.

Disposant de 120 chambres réparties sur 7 étages d’une surface de 21 à 45m², le Karibea Valmenière Hôtel vous offre une vue imprenable sur la mer des Caraïbes et les jardins luxuriants de notre hôtel en Martinique. Spacieuses, lumineuses et confortables, elles ont été décorées avec soin dans un esprit moderne et chaleureux. Toutes climatisées, elles bénéficient de l’ensemble des équipements nécessaires à votre bien-être.

Idéalement conçu pour pouvoir allier business et détente, vous pourrez profiter à la Valmenière de tous les services nécessaires pour votre séjour d’affaire avec un wifi performant, des salles de réunions et les équipements en chambre. Après une journée de travaille, rejoignez la terrasse rooftop du 9ème étage pour profiter d’un solarium au panorama spectaculaire, du jacuzzi, de la piscine ou du sauna. Profitez également de moments de détentes au SPA de l’hôtel.

Hébergement

Chambre confort

Situées dans les étages 1 à 4, les chambres conforts de l’hôtel Karibea La Valmenière vous offre tout le confort nécessaire à la réussite de vos déplacements d'affaires ou pour vos escapades loisirs. D'une superficie de 21m², elles dispose d'une salle de bain avec baignoire, d'un confortable grand lit double ou de 2 lits simples, du réseau wifi gratuit, d'un bureau de travail, d'un minibar, d'une télévision à écran plat avec chaines satellites, de la climatisation à réglage individuel, un coffre fort individuel, un téléphone sur réseau Numéris, un kit de repassage, un plateau d'accueil avec bouilloire, thé ou café et un service de ménage quotidien.

À partir de par nuit Réserver

Chambre supérieure

Dans les étages élevés, du niveau 5 à 7, les chambres supérieures de l’hôtel Karibea La Valmenière vous offrent une vue dégagée sur la ville, les jardins ou sur la superbe baie de Fort de France. Spacieuses et lumineuses, vous y trouverez tout le confort nécessaire, mini bar, le réseau wifi gratuit, une télévision à écran plat avec chaines satellites, la climatisation à réglage individuel, un coffre fort individuel, un téléphone sur réseau Numéris, un kit de repassage et un service de ménage quotidien. Les chambres supérieures bénéficient en plus d'un plateau de courtoisie offrant thé, café et léger snack, des produits d’accueil de qualité, une bouteille d'eau à l'arrivée et des chaussons dans la salle de bain.

À partir de par nuit Réserver

Offres spéciales

Découvrez nos meilleures offres promotionnelles.

Services

  • Piscine à débordement avec vue panoramique au 8ème étage

  • Service de location de voiture

  • Parking gratuit

  • Sauna gratuit pour les clients de l'hôtel

  • Wifi gratuit

  • Rooftop terrasse panoramique avec solarium et bain bouillonnant au 9ème étage

  • Personnel bilingue à la réception

  • Bagagerie

  • Espace massage et bien être BY SAPHIR SPA

Restauration

Restaurant Le Dôme

Au 8ème étage, le restaurant Le Dôme, installé sur la terrasse panoramique vous offre une magnifique vue de Fort-de-France jusqu’à la Baie des Flamands. Son chef vous accueille dans une salle au décor élégant où meubles aux couleurs chaudes et parquet en bois exotique créent une ambiance de douceur intime propice au bien-être de ses convives. Sa carte métissée mêle saveurs exotiques et parfums créoles pour le plus grand plaisir de vos papilles. Pains variés, viennoiseries, fruits frais tropicaux, plats chauds (saucisses, œufs brouillés, à la coque,…), charcuteries, fromages, laitages, céréales, jus de fruits et boissons chaudes, composent le copieux buffet du petit-déjeuner qui vous est également servi dans la salle du Dôme.

Bar le Punch

Le Punch, bar à cocktails situé lui aussi au 8ème étage, offre une vue imprenable sur les lumières de la ville et la superbe piscine à débordement de l'hôtel. Sa salle aux grandes baies vitrées s’ouvre pleinement sur l’extérieur créant ainsi un espace Rooftop. Dans une atmosphère colorée et festive, nous vous invitons à découvrir les délicieux cocktails de notre jeune experte couronnée de lauriers : Maëly Templet, lauréate des concours Havana Club et Jack Daniel’s en 2016. Amateurs du terroir créole, dégustez notre sélection de rhums caribéens accompagnés d’un large choix d’amuse-bouches et de fingers food.

Divertissements

Les nombreux espaces extérieurs du Karibea Valmenière Hôtel offrent un point de vue exceptionnel sur le littoral nord de la Martinique et la baie de Fort-de-France. Au 8ème étage, découvrez notre espace « Rooftop » où vous pourrez apprécier la vue imprenable sur la ville et la Baie de Fort de France depuis la piscine à débordement ou autour d’un verre commandé au Bar " Le Punch " près de la piscine. Depuis la terrasse du 9ème étage, confortablement assis dans un transat design, admirez le panorama époustouflant qui s'offre à vous. Un bain bouillonnant de plein air, un solarium et un sauna  (gratuit pour les clients de l'hôtel) vous attendent également pour des moments de détente inégalés.

Espace bien-être

Profitez de notre notre centre bien-être by «Le Saphir Spa» pour vous relaxer dans un cadre épuré et chaleureux. Installé au 4ème étage, le Saphir Spa est un cocon de douceur où vous recevrez des soins d’exceptions prodigués par une équipe de professionnels. Vous pourrez recevoir aussi vos soins en plein air à l’espace « Rooftop » au 9ème étage proche du jacuzzi et du sauna avec une vue imprenable sur la capitale. Les soins proposés sont réalisés avec les meilleures techniques du moment.

Accès

Par avion

A 6 km de l'aéroport international Le Lamentin de Fort-de-France, qui dessert les compagnies françaises et les compagnies régionales des îles avoisinantes de la Guadeloupe, La Dominique, Saint Martin, Barbades et Sainte Lucie.

Par bateau

A 25 km du port de plaisance des Trois-îlets, et à 4 km de la gare maritime de Fort-de-France d'où partent les bateaux pour la Dominique, Guadeloupe et les autres îles avoisinantes.

Par route

A 4 km de la capitale de la Martinique : Fort-de-France.Depuis l'aéroport du Lamentin, prendre la rocade en direction de Fort-de-France, sortir à droite en direction de l'hôpital La Meynard et immédiatement à la sortie de la bretelle, contourner le rond point en tournant à gauche. L'avenue des Arawaks se trouve à droite et l'entrée de l'hôtel est à 50 m à gauche.

Contact


Informations et réservations

Karibea Valmenière Hôtel
Avenue des Arawaks - 97200 Fort-de-France
Martinique - Antilles Françaises

N° de téléphone : 00 596 (0) 596 75 75 75
Fax : 00 596 (0) 596 75 69 70
Écrivez-nous : reservation@hotelvalmeniere.com



Codes GDS

AMADEUS: FGFDFVAL
SABRE: FG33433
GALILEO: FG51997
WORLDSPAN: FGFDFVA
PEGASUS: FG34007



Voyage de groupe

Vous souhaitez que l'on vous aide à préparer votre prochain voyage de groupe? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter par email:
servicegroupes@karibea.com



Banquets et séminaires

Pour tous vos banquets, mariages, repas d'entreprise, fêtes ou séminaires, contactez notre service commercial:

N° de téléphone : 00 596 (0) 596 75 75 75
Adresse Email : commercial@hotelvalmeniere.com

Contactez-nous

Contact Hotel Form FR Karibea Valmenière Hôtel

Ceci est un formulaire pour les pages d'hôtels en français.

Salles de réunion

Également conçu pour vous procurer des conditions de travail optimales, notre établissement est idéal pour vos séjours professionnels et vos réceptions privées. Six salles de réunions modulables, équipées et climatisées, bénéficiant d'une lumière naturelle délivrée par de grandes baies vitrées et d'un accès direct sur l’extérieur, accueillent votre évènement.

A votre écoute, notre équipe vous apportera ses conseils pour des prestations personnalisées.

Salle de réunion Orion 1+2 ou 4+5 Orion 1+2+3 Orion 1+2+3+4+5 Carina Carina 3
Surface - - - - -
Capacité 50 80 140 50 50
U 25 35 60 20 20
Classe 20 20 50 20 20
Cocktail 50 80 150 50 40
Banquet 80 40 80 - -