Cancel
The hotel Accommodation Gallery Special Offers Services Entertainments Access Contacts

Karibea Hotel Residence Camelia Les Trois Ilets

Welcome to Résidence de la Baie – Anse Mitan (formerly Karibea hotel Résidence Camélia), on the Trois Ilets site in Martinique!

Residence located a few minutes from the village of Trois Ilets, on the heights of Anse Mitan, the Résidence de la Baie – Anse Mitan (formerly Karibea hotel residence Camélia) in Martinique offers a breathtaking view of the bay of Fort-de-France , considered one of the most beautiful bays in the world.

The exceptional location of this discreetly charming residence will make your stay a moment of pleasure and relaxation, no doubt. A true invitation to travel, the geographical location of the Résidence de la Baie – Anse Mitan (formerly Karibea Hôtel Résidence Camélia) near Trois Ilets makes it the ideal starting point for your excursions to discover the cultural, gastronomic and natural treasures of the Martinique.

For holidays with family, couples or friends, all of our accommodation options are air conditioned and have free Wi-Fi, a kitchenette, TV and telephone.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Work in the rooms will begin from January 3, 2022. Nuisance will be limited to the maximum and during daytime slots from Monday to Friday (the noisiest work from 10 am to 1 pm).

We apologize in advance for the inconvenience caused.

Accommodation

Standard kitchenette

Our standard kitchenette room of 23 sqm with balcony overlooks the gardens of the residence. All our standard kitchenette rooms are air-conditioned and equipped with a kitchenette on the balcony, a satellite TV, a telephone, a wifi connection and a shower room. These accommodations are perfect for guests looking for independence and wanting a quiet holiday. There is no cleaning service during your stay, on arrival you will have a room equipped with everything you need to have a fully independent stay in the residence (sheets and towels provided, kitchenette equipped on the terrace as well as the necessary to ensure the maintenance of the room).

From per night Book

Comfort kitchenette sea view

Sit on the balcony of your Comfort kitchenette room with sea view and enjoy the stunning view on the sea and the beautiful and famous Bay of Fort-de-France. With an area of 23 SQM, all our rooms are air-conditioned and equipped with a kitchenette on the balcony, a satellite TV, a telephone, a wifi connection and a bathroom. There is no cleaning service during your stay, on arrival you will have a room equipped with everything you need to have a fully independent stay in the residence (sheets and towels provided, kitchenette equipped on the terrace as well as the necessary to ensure the maintenance of the room).

From per night Book

Family apartment

Ideal for families looking for independence, all our family apartments have a kitchenette, a balcony and a bathroom. Simple, comfortable and colorful, the family apartments will delight you with their decoration. For holidays with family, couples or friends, all our accommodation options are air-conditioned and have a Wi-Fi connection, a mini-fridge, a television and a telephone. The family apartment consists of a bedroom with a bed of 140 and another of 2 beds of 90. Each family apartment can accommodate 2 adults and 2 children. There is no cleaning service during your stay, on arrival you will have a room equipped with everything you need to have a fully independent stay in the residence (sheets and towels provided, kitchenette equipped on the terrace as well as the necessary to ensure the maintenance of the room).

From per night Book

Special Offers

Discover our best promotional offers.

Services

  • Luggage Storage

  • Air conditioning

  • Free wifi

  • Inroom TV

  • Free parking

  • Digital checkin via a digital concierge

  • Payment by credit card

  • Optional cleaning service payable on site

Entertainments

Included services

During your stay at the Karibea hotel residence Camelia, enjoy moments of well-being in the heart of Trois Ilets and the warm sunshine of Martinique, comfortably set up in a deck chair by the pool.

Beach

Only 5 minutes walk from our establishment, the sublime white sand beaches of Pointe du Bout await you. Bordered by palm trees and rocked by the gentle trade winds, they are renowned for being among the most beautiful in the Caribbean.

Around the residence

In the surroundings, many activities are available to you: water sports, helicopter flight over Martinique, 4x4 outing, horseback riding in superb natural sites, quad biking, scuba diving, sea trips, you will have a wide range of choices contributing to your exceptional vacation.

Golf enthusiasts will be delighted to discover the magnificent panorama of the Trois Ilets 18-hole course. Located 5 minutes from the residence, it also offers an introduction to beginners.

Access

By plane

25 km from the international airport AIME CESAIRE which serves French & European companies as well as the regional companies of Guadeloupe and St Martin and the neighboring English-speaking and Spanish-speaking islands.

By boat

Only 2 km from the marina for pleasure boats, you can also go to Fort de France with the regular shuttle service from Anse-Mitan. 35 km from the ferry terminal where the boats arrive from St. Lucia, Dominica, Guadeloupe, and all the neighboring islands.

By car

4 km from the village of Trois-Ilets, a must-see tourist spot. From Lamentin or Fort-de-France, take the direction of Riviere-Salee / Marin then at the exit of Riviere-Salee, take on the right the direction: Trois-Ilets, 800 m after the crossing of the village and the Golf, take the direction: Anse-Mitan / Pointe du Bout. At the crossroads of Anse-Mitan, follow the signs and take the one-way road that goes up to the residence.

Contact


Information and reservations

Karibea Hotel Residence Camelia Les Trois Ilets
Les Hauts de l’Anse Mitan - 97229 Trois-Ilets
Martinique – Antilles Françaises

Write us : locvacances@groupimo.com



GDS codes

AMADEUS: FGFDFCAM
SABRE: FG64694
GALILEO: FG52367
WORLDSPAN: FGFDFCM
PEGASUS: FG34093



Group travel

Would you like a contact person to prepare your next group trip? Don't hesitate to contact us by email:
locvacances@groupimo.com



Contact Us

Contact Hotel Form EN Hôtel Résidence Camélia

Ceci est un formulaire pour les pages d'hôtels en français.

Important Information

As of January 3, 2022, the residence becomes RESIDENCE DE LA BAIE - ANSE MITAN.

- Work in the rooms is started from January 3, 2022. Nuisance will be limited to the maximum and on time slots during the day. We apologize in advance for the inconvenience caused.

- The reception becomes digital, the reception will be done using a digital concierge. A safe number will be communicated for each reservation so that you can retrieve the room key on your arrival.

- There is no cleaning carried out during the stay by the teams of the residence but this service can be added as an option (public rate 60 € / passage).

- You will have on arrival a room equipped with everything you need to spend a stay in complete autonomy in the residence (sheets and towels provided, kitchenette equipped on the terrace as well as the necessary to ensure the maintenance of the room).

What does not change, the breathtaking view and our determination to make your stay as pleasant as possible.

Annuler
L’hôtel Hébergement Galerie photos Offres spéciales Services Divertissements Accès Contacts

Hôtel Résidence Camélia Les Trois Ilets

Bienvenue à la Résidence de la Baie – Anse Mitan (anciennement Karibea hôtel Résidence Camélia), sur le site des Trois Ilets en Martinique !

Résidence située à quelques minutes du village des Trois Ilets, sur les hauteurs de l’Anse Mitan, la Résidence de la Baie – Anse Mitan (anciennement Karibea hôtel résidence Camélia) en Martinique offre une vue époustouflante sur la baie de Fort-de-France, considérée comme l’une des plus belles baies du monde.

L’emplacement exceptionnel de cette résidence au charme discret fera de votre séjour un moment de plaisir et de détente à n’en pas douter. Véritable invitation au voyage, la situation géographique de la Résidence de la Baie – Anse Mitan (anciennement Karibea Hôtel Résidence Camélia) à proximité des Trois Ilets en fait le point de départ rêvé pour vos excursions à la découverte des trésors culturels, gastronomiques et naturels de la Martinique.

Pour des vacances en famille, en couple ou entre amis, toutes nos possibilités d’hébergement sont climatisées et disposent d’une connexion wifi gratuite, d’une kitchenette, d’une télévision et d’un téléphone.

INFORMATION IMPORTANTE

Des travaux dans les chambres sont engagés à partir du 3 janvier 2022. Les nuisances seront limitées au maximum et sur des créneaux horaires en journée du lundi au vendredi (travaux les plus bruyants de 10h à 13h).

Nous nous excusons par avance pour la gêne occasionnée.

Hébergement

Standard kitchenette

Nos chambres Standard kitchenette de 23 m² avec balconnet donne sur les jardins de la résidence. Toutes nos chambres Standard kitchenette sont climatisées et équipées d’une kitchenette sur le balcon, d’un téléviseur satellite, d’un téléphone, d'une connexion wifi et d'une salle d'eau. Ces logements conviendront parfaitement aux clients à la recherche d’indépendance et qui souhaitent passer des vacances au calme. Il n'y a pas de service de ménage en cours de séjour, vous disposerez à l’arrivée d’une chambre équipée de tout le nécessaire pour passer un séjour en toute autonomie dans la résidence (draps et serviettes fournis, kitchenette équipée sur la terrasse ainsi que le nécessaire pour assurer l’entretien de la chambre).

À partir de par nuit Réserver

Confort kitchenette vue mer

Installez-vous sur le balcon de votre chambre Confort kitchenette vue mer et appréciez la superbe vue qui vous est offerte sur la mer et sur la magnifique Baie de Fort-de-France. D'une superficie de 23 m², Toutes nos chambres sont climatisées et équipées d’une kitchenette sur le balcon, d’un téléviseur satellite, d’un téléphone, d'une connexion wifi et d'une salle d'eau. Il n'y a pas de service de ménage en cours de séjour, vous disposerez à l’arrivée d’une chambre équipée de tout le nécessaire pour passer un séjour en toute autonomie dans la résidence (draps et serviettes fournis, kitchenette équipée sur la terrasse ainsi que le nécessaire pour assurer l’entretien de la chambre).

À partir de par nuit Réserver

Appartement famille

Idéales pour les familles en quête d’indépendance, tous nos appartements familiaux bénéficient d’une kitchenette, de deux balconnets et de deux salles d'eau. Simples, confortables et colorées, les appartements Famille vous raviront de par leur décoration. Pour des vacances en famille, en couple ou entre amis, toutes nos possibilités d’hébergement sont climatisées et disposent d'une connexion wifi, d'un mini-réfrigérateur, d'une télévision et d'un téléphone. L'appartement famille est composé d’une chambre équipée d’un lit de 140 et d'une chambre de 2 lits de 90. Chaque appartement famille peut accueillir 2 adultes et 2 enfants. Il n'y a pas de service de ménage en cours de séjour, vous disposerez à l’arrivée d’une chambre équipée de tout le nécessaire pour passer un séjour en toute autonomie dans la résidence (draps et serviettes fournis, kitchenette équipée sur la terrasse ainsi que le nécessaire pour assurer l’entretien de la chambre).

À partir de par nuit Réserver

Offres spéciales

Découvrez nos meilleures offres promotionnelles.

Services

The reception becomes digital, the reception will be done with the help of a digital concierge. A safe number will be communicated for each reservation so that you can retrieve the room key on your arrival.

  • Bagagerie

  • TV dans les chambres

  • Réception numérique, accueil via une conciergerie numérique

  • Animaux autorisé

  • Service de ménage en option payable sur place

  • Parking gratuit

  • Chambres climatisées

  • WI-FI gratuit

  • Paiement par carte bancaire

Divertissements

Prestations incluses

Tout au long de votre séjour à la Résidence de la Baie - Anse Mitan (anciennement Karibea hôtel résidence Camélia), profitez de moments de bien-être au cœur des Trois Ilets et du soleil chaleureux de la Martinique, confortablement installés dans une chaise longue au bord de la piscine.

Plages

A seulement 5 minutes à pied de notre établissement, les sublimes plages de sable blanc de la Pointe du Bout vous attendent. Bordées de palmiers et bercées par la douceur des alizés, elles sont réputées pour être parmi les plus belles des Caraïbes.

Aux alentours

Aux alentours, de nombreuses activités vous sont proposées : sports nautiques, survol de la Martinique en hélicoptère, sortie en 4x4, promenades à cheval dans de superbes sites naturels, quad, plongée sous-marine, ballade en mer, vous disposerez d’un large choix contribuant à vos vacances d’exception.

Les amateurs de golf découvriront avec enchantement le magnifique panorama du parcours 18 trous des Trois Ilets. Situé à 5 minutes de la résidence, il propose également une initiation aux débutants.

Accès

Par avion

A 25 km de l'aéroport international AIME CESAIRE qui dessert les compagnies françaises ainsi que les compagnies régionales de la Guadeloupe et St Martin et des îles anglophones et hispanophones avoisinantes.

Par bateau

A seulement 2 km de la marina pour les bateaux de plaisance, vous pourrez également vous rendre à Fort de France avec le service régulier des bateaux navettes depuis l'Anse-Mitan.A 35 km de la gare maritime où arrivent les bateaux en provenance de Ste Lucie, de la Dominique, de la Guadeloupe, et de toutes les îles avoisinantes.

Par route

A 4 km du village des Trois-Ilets, site touristique incontournable. En provenance du Lamentin ou de Fort-de-France, prendre la direction : Rivière-Salée/Marin puis à la sortie de Rivière-Salée, emprunter sur la droite la direction : Trois- Ilets, 800 m après la traversée du village et du golf, prendre la direction : Anse-Mitan/Pointe du Bout. Au carrefour de l'Anse-Mitan, suivre les panneaux indicateurs et prendre la route en sens unique qui monte à la résidence.

Contact


Informations et réservations

Hôtel Résidence Camélia Les Trois Ilets
Les Hauts de l’Anse Mitan - Les Trois Îlets - 97229 Trois-Ilets
Martinique

Écrivez-nous : locvacances@groupimo.com



Codes GDS

AMADEUS: FGFDFCAM
SABRE: FG64694
GALILEO: FG52367
WORLDSPAN: FGFDFCM
PEGASUS: FG34093



Voyage de groupe

Vous souhaitez que l'on vous aide à préparer votre prochain voyage de groupe? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter par email:
locvacances@groupimo.com



Contactez-nous

Contact Hotel Form FR Hôtel Résidence Camélia

Ceci est un formulaire pour les pages d'hôtels en français.

Informations Importantes

A compter du 3 janvier 2022, la résidence devient la RÉSIDENCE DE LA BAIE – ANSE MITAN.

- Des travaux dans les chambres sont engagés à partir du 3 janvier 2022. Les nuisances seront limitées au maximum et sur des créneaux horaires en journée. Nous nous excusons par avance pour la gêne occasionnée.

- La réception devient numérique, l'accueil se fera à l'aide d'une conciergerie numérique. Un numéro de coffre sera ainsi communiqué pour chaque réservation afin de vous permettre de récupérer la clé de la chambre à votre arrivée.

- Il n'y a pas de ménage réalisé en cours de séjour par les équipes de la résidence mais cette prestation pourra être ajoutée en option (tarif public 60€/passage).

- Vous disposerez à l’arrivée d’une chambre équipée de tout le nécessaire pour passer un séjour en toute autonomie dans la résidence (draps et serviettes fournis, kitchenette équipée sur la terrasse ainsi que le nécessaire pour assurer l’entretien de la chambre).

Ce qui ne change pas, la vue imprenable et notre détermination à rendre votre séjour le plus agréable possible.

Réservez vos vacances d'hiver