Cancel
The hotel Accommodation Gallery Special Offers Services Dining Entertainments Access Contacts Meeting rooms

Karibea Sainte-Luce Hotel

Welcome to Sainte Luce, Martinique at the Karibea Sainte Luce Hotel !

Nestled in front of the Caribbean Sea, on the southern coast of Martinique, the Karibea Sainte-Luce Hotel is a 3 * hotel complex, completely renovated in 2015 and 2016.

Composed of the hotels Les Amandiers and Amyris as well as the hotel residence Caribia, it extends over a vast domain where the paths lined with bougainvillea, flamboyant, royal palms and ixoras will guide you to beautiful natural beaches.

Bordered by two sublime natural beaches, the Karibea Sainte-Luce Hotel offers you a paradisiac lazy or active holiday, as a couple, with your family or friends. In a welcoming and comfortable environment, you will enjoy 3 large swimming pools one of which has an infinity pool facing the sea, many activities for young and old, a well-being area to relax, and all services for a pleasant stay.

To restore yourself and discover the flavors and aromas of Martinique cooked by our chefs, head to our restaurant “La Yole” or the snack “The Sikrier” for a quick lunch. In the evening, treat yourself with a wonderful local cocktail or any other refreshment at the bar “Le Baril de Rhum”.

 

Accommodation

Standard room Amandiers

With a surface area of 18 to 23 m², the standard rooms Amandiers open onto a balcony with garden view and benefit from individual air conditioning. They are equipped with a double bed, a direct dial telephone, a flat-screen TV and a hairdryer in the shower room. They are equipped with a harmonious and comfortable decor, which is conducive to well-being.

From per night Book

Superior room Amyris

The Karibea Sainte Luce hotel welcomes you in one of its 28 superior rooms Amyris, with a surface of 30 m² with private terrace and garden view, each accommodation offers a room with a double bed or beds Twin rooms, separated by a sliding partition of a lounge area with a sofa bed, the Amyris superior rooms have two bathrooms, and free WIFI internet access is unlimited. Furniture in rattan and limed wood rub shoulders with colorful fabrics creating an exotic, cheerful and luminous atmosphere.

From per night Book

Superior Room Amyris Kitchenette

For a completely independent stay, choose our superior rooms Amyris kitchenette. These 41 rooms, similar to the superior rooms Amyris, have in addition a kitchenette perfectly equipped on the terrace giving you a complete freedom throughout your holidays for a stay at your own pace. Find yourself as a couple, with friends or with your family in these accommodations designed as genuine cocoons where you will feel right at home.

From per night Book

Superior Room Amyris Sea View

Located on the seafront just a 2-minute walk from the beach of Anse Corps de Garde, the 36 Superior Amyris Sea View rooms offer superb views of the pool and the ocean. Each room has an area of 30 m² with a private terrace, a sleeping area separated by a sliding partition, a seating area with a sofa bed, individual air conditioning, a small refrigerator, a direct dial telephone, a screen TV Flat, desk, free wifi access, two shower rooms equipped with a hairdryer.

From per night Book

Comfort Room Amandiers

Freshly renovated in 2016, Superior Amandiers rooms with a surface area of 38 m2 have a fully equipped kitchenette on the terrace offering you total freedom throughout your stay. They are equipped with a king size bed in 180x200, a sofa bed, armchairs and coffee table, a bathroom with hairdryer, separate toilet, a flat screen TV, An individual safe, individual air conditioning, a telephone and a terrace with tables and chairs. Our Superior Amandiers rooms are ideal for families of two adults and two children or three adults.

From per night Book

Apartment Caribia

The Caribia rental part of the Karibea Sainte Luce hotel comprises 73 apartments of 45 m² nicely decorated in colonial style. Opened on a large terrace of 12m², they offer a privileged view over the lush gardens of the estate. Independent air-conditioned room, living room with sofa bed, bathroom with shower and hairdryer, kitchenette on the terrace, individual safe, direct dial telephone and television, equip each of our apartments.

From per night Book

Special Offers

Discover our best promotional offers.

Services

For your comfort, at the Karibea Resort Sainte Luce hotel Amyris, the Internet access in WIFI is free and unlimited.

  • Luggage Storage

  • Safe

  • Tour desk

  • Free parking

  • Gift shop

  • Beach towels (deposit required)

  • Courtesy room for transit

  • Car rental counter

  • Daily maid service (except on apartments)

  • Free wifi at the main lobby and in superior rooms

  • Lending service (iron and ironing board)

  • Baby sitting service (subject to availability, inquire at reception)

Dining

Restaurant La Yole

Completely renovated and located in the resort's gardens opening onto the Caribbean Sea, the restaurant "La Yole" invites you to discover the spicy fragrances of Cajun, Creole and Caribbean gastronomy, typical of Martinique. Discover also show cooking workshops and enjoy a delicious meal on the spacious terrace inviting to enjoy the view of the sea.

Snack Le Sikrier

Located in the gardens of the Amyris with a breathtaking view of the sea, the Sikrier offers you a service of fresh drinks and fast food. It is the ideal place for holidaymakers who do not want to leave the beach. Opened during high season.

Bar Le Baril de Rhum

At the bar "Le Baril de Rhum", Victor, our barman, will dazzle you with the originality of his fruit cocktails and his delicious exotic drinks.

Entertainments

Thanks to its surface area, the Karibea Sainte-Luce Hotel enjoys multiple activities and 3 large swimming pools. Flambant new, the main pool overflows its 300 m ² and invites you to afternoons of relaxation and lazing in front of the sparkling waters of the Caribbean. With a paddling pool, the second one will satisfy the expectations of the smallest. Finally, a 3rd infinity pool, located in the rental part of the site, awaits you for vivifying aquagym sessions in the heart of Martinique. For your comfort, ready beach towels, sun baths and umbrellas are at your disposal.

Tennis court, ping-pong table, fitness trail near the hotel, wellness center where massages and body treatments are provided by our professional team, hairdresser or club-child "Ti Manmay" complete the offer of our hotels in Sainte-Luce.

Kid's club

For children: Children's club Ti Manmay Because children also have the right to have their holidays, we have reserved their spaces and activities for them. Take advantage of it to take time for yourself, our teams will take care of your children by proposing sports and aquatic activities, cultural and artistic workshops and games. Open to children from 5 to 11 years old. Schedule from 8:30 am to 5 pm, open during the school holidays every day except Saturday, Sunday and public holidays. The presentation of the up-to-date vaccination record is compulsory. Pre-registration at the resort reception. Price: free without meal or 20 € per child per day with lunch and snack.

Around the hotel

The proximity of nautical facilities for the more sporty, the numerous coves that mark the coast to the village of Sainte-Luce, the beautiful beaches accessible on foot from our hotels by a coastal path and the many excursions that are offered by our Partners, will allow you to discover the exceptional environment that benefits the Karibea Sainte-Luce Hotel in Martinique.

Access

By plane

25 km from Le Lamentin / Fort-de-France international airport, serving French companies and regional companies from neighboring islands of Guadeloupe, Dominica, Saint Martin, Barbados and Saint Lucia.

By boat

15 km from the marina of the Pointe du Bout and the Marin, and 30 km from the basin of the refit at Fort-de-France.

By car

3 km from the town of Sainte-Luce and 30 km from Fort-de-France. From Lamentin Airport, take the N5 towards the South Caraïbes, take the direction Riviere Salee then Sainte-Luce. Leave the national road on the right towards Anse Mabouya and turn left at the first crossroads. Karibea Resort Sainte Luce is 500 meters away.

Contact


Information and reservations

Karibea Sainte-Luce Hotel
Quartier Désert - 97228 Sainte-Luce
Martinique - Antilles Françaises

Phone number : 00 596 (0) 596 62 12 00
Fax : 00 596 (0) 596 62 11 92
Write us : reservation@karibeasainteluce.com



GDS codes

AMADEUS: non renseigné
SABRE: non renseigné
GALILEO: non renseigné
WORLDSPAN: non renseigné
PEGASUS: non renseigné



Group travel

Would you like a contact person to prepare your next group trip? Don't hesitate to contact us by email:
servicegroupes@karibea.com



Banquets and seminars

For all your banquets, weddings, company meals, celebrations or seminars, contact our sales department:

Phone number : 00 596 (0) 596 62 12 04
Mail address : commercial@karibeasainteluce.com

Contact Us

Contact Hotel Form EN Karibea Sainte-Luce Hôtel

Ceci est un formulaire pour les pages d'hôtels en français.

Meeting rooms

Finally, our hotels have several modular, soundproofed and air-conditioned spaces for your meetings, seminars, congresses and receptions in Martinique.

All our rooms are equipped with the necessary equipment and facilities for your event (telephone, overhead projector, screen, paper-board).
Our dining room is also available for hire, for a cocktail, a banquet or a business meal.

Our teams adapt to your needs and are at your disposal to help you make your event a unique moment.

Meeting room Frégate 1 Frégate 2 Frégate 3 Frégate 1+2+3 Frégate 4 Corail
Surface 63 63 109 235 140 60
Capacity 90 90 130 310 170 90
U shape 25 25 40 90 40 30
Classroom 30 30 60 120 - 40
Cocktail 70 70 120 260 - 70
Banquet 60 60 110 230 60 50

Annuler
The hotel Hébergement Galerie photos Offres spéciales Services Restauration Divertissements Accès Contacts Salles de réunion

Karibea Sainte-Luce Hôtel

Bienvenue au Karibea Sainte Luce Hôtel, sous le soleil de Martinique

Niché face à la mer des Caraïbes, sur le littoral sud de la Martinique, le Karibea Sainte-Luce Hôtel est un complexe hôtelier 3*, rénové partiellement en 2015 et 2016.

Composé des hôtels Les Amandiers et Amyris ainsi que de la résidence hôtelière le Caribia, il s’étend sur un vaste domaine où les chemins bordés de bougainvillées, de flamboyants, de palmiers royaux et d’ixoras vous guideront vers de superbes plages naturelles.

Bordé par deux sublimes plages naturelles, le Karibea Sainte-Luce Hôtel vous offre des vacances paradisiaques que celles-ci soient paresseuses ou actives, en couple, en famille ou entre amis. Dans un cadre accueillant et confortable, vous pourrez profiter de 3 grandes piscines dont l’une à débordement face à la mer, de nombreuses activités pour petits et grands, d’un espace bien-être pour se détendre, et de toutes les prestations pour vous faire passer un agréable séjour.

Pour vous restaurer et découvrir les saveurs et les arômes martiniquais cuisinés pas nos chefs, rendez-vous au restaurant « La Yole » ou au Snack « Le Sikrier » pour un déjeuner sur le pouce. Le soir venu, laissez vous tenter par un merveilleux cocktail local ou tout autre rafraichissement au bar « Le Baril de Rhum ».

Hébergement

Chambre standard Amandiers

D'une surface de 18 à 23 m², les chambres standard Amandiers ouvrent sur un balcon avec vue jardin et bénéficient d'une climatisation individuelle. Equipées avec soin (un grand lit double, réfrigérateur, téléphone direct, télévision à écran plat et sèche-cheveux dans la salle de douche), elles vous accueillent dans un décor harmonieux et confortable, propice au bien-être.

À partir de par nuit Réserver

Chambre supérieure Amyris

Le Karibea Sainte Luce hôtel vous accueille dans l’une de ses 28 chambres supérieures Amyris. D’une surface de 30 m² avec terrasse privée et vue sur le jardin, chaque hébergement vous offre une chambre dotée d’un lit double ou de lits jumeaux, séparée par une cloison coulissante d’un espace salon muni d’un convertible. Pour votre confort, les chambres supérieures Amyris disposent de deux salles d’eau. L’accès à internet en WIFI est gratuit et illimité. Mobilier en rotin et bois cérusé côtoient les tissus colorés créant une atmosphère exotique, joyeuse et lumineuse.

À partir de par nuit Réserver

Chambre supérieure kitchenette Amyris

Pour un séjour en toute indépendance, choisissez nos chambres supérieures Amyris kitchenette. Ces 41 chambres, semblables aux chambres supérieures Amyris, disposent en plus d’une kitchenette parfaitement équipée sur la terrasse vous offrant une complète liberté tout au long de vos vacances pour un séjour à votre rythme. L’accès à internet en WIFI est gratuit et illimité. Retrouvez-vous en couple, entre amis ou en famille dans ces hébergements conçues comme de véritables cocons où vous vous sentirez comme chez vous.

À partir de par nuit Réserver

Chambre supérieure vue mer Amyris

Situé en front de mer à seulement 2 minutes de marche de la plage d'Anse Corps de Garde, les 36 Chambres supérieures Amyris vue mer vous offrent une superbe vue sur la piscine et l’océan. D’une surface de 30 m² avec terrasse privée, chaque chambre vous propose un espace nuit séparé par une cloison coulissante d’un espace salon muni d’un convertible, la climatisation individuelle, un petit réfrigérateur, un téléphone direct, une télévision à écran plat, un bureau, un accès wifi gratuit, deux salles de douche équipées d’un sèche-cheveux.

À partir de par nuit Réserver

Chambre confort Amandiers

Fraichement rénovées en 2016, les chambres supérieure Amandiers d’une superficie de 38 m2 disposent d’une kitchenette parfaitement équipée sur la terrasse vous offrant une totale liberté tout au long de votre séjour. Elles sont équipées d’un lit king size en 180x200, d’un canapé convertible, de fauteuils et table basse, d’une salle d’eau avec sèche-cheveux, de WC indépendant, d’une télévision à écran plat, d’un coffre-fort individuel, de la climatisation individuelle, d’un téléphone et d’une terrasse avec tables et chaises. Nos chambres supérieures Amandiers sont idéales pour des familles de deux adultes et deux enfants ou trois adultes.

À partir de par nuit Réserver

Appartement Caribia

La partie locative Caribia du Karibea Sainte Luce hôtel compte 73 appartements de 45 m² joliment décorés dans le style colonial. Ouverts sur une grande terrasse de 12m², ils offrent une vue privilégiée sur les luxuriants jardins du domaine. Chambre indépendante climatisée, salon équipé d'un canapé convertible, salle de bain avec douche et sèche-cheveux, kitchenette aménagée sur la terrasse, coffre-fort individuel, téléphone direct et télévision, équipent chacun de nos appartements.

À partir de par nuit Réserver

Offres spéciales

Découvrez nos meilleures offres promotionnelles.

Services

  • Bagagerie

  • Coffre-fort

  • Bureau d’excursions

  • Parking gratuit

  • Boutique de souvenirs

  • Serviettes de plage (caution à déposer)

  • Chambre de courtoisie pour transit

  • Service de location de voiture

  • Service de ménage quotidien (excepté sur les appartements)

  • Wifi Gratuit à la réception principale et dans les chambres supérieures

  • Service de prêt (planche et fer à repasser)

  • Service baby sitting (voir à la réception)

Restauration

Restaurant La Yole

Entièrement rénové et situé dans les jardins du resort s’ouvrant sur la mer des Caraïbes, le restaurant « La Yole » vous invitent à découvrir les parfums épicés de la gastronomie cajun, créole et caribéenne, typiques de la Martinique. Découvrez y également des ateliers de « show cooking » et profitez d’un succulent repas sur la spacieuse terrasse invitant à savourer la vue sur la mer.

Snack Le Sikrier

Situé dans les jardins du resort avec une vue imprenable sur la mer, le Sikrier met à votre disposition un service de boissons fraiches et de restauration rapide le midi. C’est l’endroit idéal pour les vacanciers qui veulent garder les pieds dans le sable. Ouvert en saison.

Bar Le Baril de Rhum

Au bar « Le Baril de Rhum », Victor, notre barman, vous éblouira par l’originalité de ses cocktails de fruits et ses savoureuses boissons exotiques.

Divertissements

Grâce à sa superficie, le Karibea Sainte-Luce Hôtel bénéficie de multiples activités et de 3 grandes piscines. Flambant neuve, la piscine principale à débordement déploie ses 300 m² et vous invite à des après-midis de relaxation et de farniente face aux eaux scintillantes des Caraïbes. Disposant d’une pataugeoire, la seconde saura satisfaire les attentes des plus petits. Enfin, une 3ème piscine à débordement, située dans la partie locative du site, vous attend pour des séances d’aquagym vivifiantes au cœur de la Martinique. Pour votre confort, prêt de serviettes de plage, bains de soleil et parasols sont à votre disposition.

Court de tennis, table de ping-pong, parcours de santé à proximité de l'hôtel, centre de bien-être où massages et soins du corps vous sont prodigués par notre équipe professionnelle, salon de coiffure ou encore club-enfant « Ti Manmay » complètent l’offre de nos hôtels à Sainte-Luce.

Club enfant

Pour les enfants : Club enfant Ti Manmay Parce que les enfants aussi ont le droit d’avoir leurs vacances, nous leur avons réservé leurs espaces et leurs activités. Profitez-en pour prendre du temps pour vous, nos équipes prendront soin de vos enfants en leur proposant des activités sportives et aquatiques, des ateliers culturels et artistiques et des jeux. Ouvert aux enfants de 5 à 11 ans. Horaires de 8h30 à 17h, ouvert pendant les vacances scolaires tous les jours sauf samedi, dimanche et les jours fériés. La présentation du carnet de vaccination à jour est obligatoire. Pré-inscription à la réception du resort. Tarif : gratuit sans repas ou 20€ par enfant par jour avec le déjeuner et le goûter.

Aux alentours

La proximité d'installations nautiques pour les plus sportifs, les multiples anses qui jalonnent la côte jusqu’au village de Sainte-Luce, les magnifiques plages accessibles à pied depuis nos hôtels par un sentier côtier et les nombreuses excursions qui vous sont proposées par nos partenaires, vous permettront de découvrir l'environnement exceptionnel dont bénéficie le Karibea Sainte-Luce Hotel en Martinique.

Accès

Par avion

A 25 km de l'aéroport international Le Lamentin/Fort-de-France qui dessert les compagnies françaises et les compagnies régionales des îles avoisinantes de la Guadeloupe,La Dominique, Saint Martin, Barbades et Sainte Lucie.

Par bateau

A 15 km de la marina de la Pointe du Bout et du Marin, et à 30 km du bassin du radoub à Fort-de-France.

Par route

A 3 km du bourg de Sainte-Luce et à 30 km de Fort-de-France. Depuis l'aéroport du Lamentin, prendre la N5 en direction du Sud Caraïbes, prendre la direction Rivière Salée puis Sainte-Luce. Quitter la nationale à droite en direction de l'Anse Mabouya et tourner à gauche au premier carrefour. Le Karibea Sainte Luce Hôtel se trouve à 500 mètres.

Contact


Informations et réservations

Karibea Sainte-Luce Hôtel
Quartier Désert - 97228 Sainte-Luce
Martinique - Antilles Françaises

N° de téléphone : 00 596 (0) 596 62 12 00
Fax : 00 596 (0) 596 62 11 92
Écrivez-nous : reservation@karibeasainteluce.com



Codes GDS

AMADEUS: non renseigné
SABRE: non renseigné
GALILEO: non renseigné
WORLDSPAN: non renseigné
PEGASUS: non renseigné



Voyage de groupe

Vous souhaitez que l'on vous aide à préparer votre prochain voyage de groupe? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter par email:
servicegroupes@karibea.com



Banquets et séminaires

Pour tous vos banquets, mariages, repas d'entreprise, fêtes ou séminaires, contactez notre service commercial:

N° de téléphone : 00 596 (0) 596 62 12 04
Adresse Email : commercial@karibeasainteluce.com

Contactez-nous

Contact Hotel Form FR Karibea Sainte-Luce Hôtel

Ceci est un formulaire pour les pages d'hôtels en français.

Salles de réunion

Nos hôtels disposent de plusieurs espaces modulables, insonorisés et climatisés pour vos réunions, séminaires, congrès et réceptions en Martinique.

Toutes nos salles bénéficient de l’installation et de l'équipement nécessaires au bon déroulement de votre évènement (téléphone, rétroprojecteur, écran, paper-board).
Notre salle de restaurant est également proposée à la location, le temps d'un cocktail, d'un banquet ou d'un repas d'affaire.

Nos équipes s'adaptent à vos besoins et se tiennent à votre disposition pour vous aider à faire de votre manifestation, un moment unique.

Salle de réunion Frégate 1 Frégate 2 Frégate 3 Frégate 1+2+3 Frégate 4 Corail
Surface 63 63 109 235 140 60
Capacité 90 90 130 310 170 90
U 25 25 40 90 40 30
Classe 30 30 60 120 - 40
Cocktail 70 70 120 260 - 70
Banquet 60 60 110 230 60 50